LAWMO's Justice for All Fund-Raising Campaign


Legal Aid of Western Missouri’s Justice for All Campaign is a three-year fundraising drive designed to reach out to the private bar and seek critical funds to support our efforts to provide free, powerful, life-altering solutions to the legal issues that confront individuals and families in crisis or with low incomes throughout western Missouri. Our current campaign runs from January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2025.

The following firms committed to a 2023 donation at the $350 per attorney level:

Anonymous (3-year pledge)
Gilmore Bell, PC (3-year pledge)
Hughes Hubbard & Reed, LLP (3-year pledge)
Krigel & Krigel, PC (3-year pledge)
Seigfreid Bingham (3-year pledge)
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP (3-year pledge)
Spencer Fane, LLP (3-year pledge)
Stinson, LLP (3-year pledge)
Stueve Siegel Hanson, LLP (3-year pledge)

2020-2022  JFA Campaign Defenders of Justice.

Defenders of Justice are the firms that gave at the $325 per attorney level each year of the three-year campaign.

Davis Bethune Jones, LLC
GM Law, PC
Gilmore Bell, PC
Hughes Hubbard and Reed, LLP
Ketchmark & McCreight, PC
Krigel & Krigel, PC
Seigfreid Bingham
Shamberg, Johnson & Bergman, CHTD
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP
Spencer Fane, LLP
Stinson, LLP
The Meyers Law Firm, LC

Campaign Committee

Amber Christ-Chair
Justice in Aging

C.J. Boyd
Polsinelli, PC

Gordon D. Gee
Seigfreid Bingham

Erlene W. Krigel
Krigel & Krigel, PC

Ivan Nugent
Krigel & Krigel, PC

Margaret Richards
Husch Blackwell

Steven Rowe
Endeavor Law

Mark Thornhill
Spencer Fane, LLP

Alice Wasson
Gilmore Bell

Gillian Wilcox
President, Board of Trustees

Table of Contents


    News & publications

    The news about recent activities for needed peoples.

    More News

    27 Mar 2024

    Golf for Good

    LAWMO Golf for Good!

    Legal Services of Western Missouri 2024 VAP golf tournament is…

    Continue Reading

    27 Mar 2024


    LAWMO Staff Member Latricia Scott Adams Honored

    At The 2024 Big Event held on Saturday, February 24, 2024, Latricia Scott…

    Continue Reading